The Rebel Assholes – (Headed For Dysphoria)

CHF 13.00

12 inches vinyl version of 2019 EP, five news songs sing it by Jerem on voices. Single sided in classic balck vinyl.

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , ,


We’ve been planning something together with the Rebels for a while. More specifically, since our friend Jean Ream -who joins any punk band in the region that needs a guitarist- took over the vocal duties since the departure of their former singer. Although the band cultivated a melodic punk style, which is quite popular and allowed the band to play in big festivals in France alongside the greatest from such scene, it was the change to a harsh voice and a clear move to a more grumpy punk like Hot Water Music what paved the way to release their latest EP, which had only been edited in CD.
(Headed for) Dysphoria is a five-song EP in 12″ format, which is a clear example of the French band’s quality in composing and performing, certifying why they have been among the greatest of the genre in their home country.

A1. Six Feet Under – 03:10
A2. Heads On Pikes – 02:18
A3. A Needle In A Haystack – 04:13
A4. Dysphoria – 03:02
A5. A New World In Our Hearts – 03:25

Additional information

Weight 0.350 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.5 cm